Friday, 20 April 2012

Master Quality Sixteen

The Sixteen are now making their new recordings available as master quality digital downloads. Their latest disc, the second volume in their Monteverdi Selva morale e spirituale series, is now available on-line. The disc features the 8-part Dixit Dominus, Messa a 4 da cappella and the bass solo Ab aeterno ordinato sum. Go to the Coro digital download site for more details.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts this month