Friday 8 February 2013

Listen to the Berlin Philharmonic whilst on the move

For those of us who can't get to Berlin on a regular basis, the Berlin Philharmonic's Digital Concert Hall is mobile, with the launch of a new app (available only for iPhone, iPad and iTouch). Free with the app is a selection of previews of live concerts, features and interviews, plus Beethoven's Fourth Symphony and Mahler's First Symphony conducted by Simon Rattle. Premium content gives you 40 concerts streamed live together with an archive of concerts, nearly all in HD quality. More information from the Digital Concert Hall website.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts this month