Thursday 10 November 2011

Now available for download

I have increased the number of my works available from the wonderful website. Now you can download pdf's rather than having to wait for the printed music. At the moment the following are available:-

Harvest Ramble, fantasia for solo guitar -
Tell me Shepherd, a carol for unccompanied choir -

Two Sketches after Browning for solo piano -

So if any of these sound intriguing, do go over to and at the moment there is a sale on with 20% off most items.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts this month