Friday 20 September 2013

Reader Offer: discount tickets for English Chamber Orchestra

Alissa Firsova
Alissa Firsova
Readers of this blog are able to to get 50% on the top three prices for the English Chamber Orchestra's concert at the Cadogan Hall on Wednesday 9 October. The concert represents a triple debut for Alissa Firsova, she will be conducting the orchestra, will also be the soloist in Mozart's Piano Concerto No 23 and her Serenade for Strings will receive its premiere. Also in the programme will be Tchaikovsky's Rococo Variations with soloist Michael Petrov and David Matthews Symphony no. 4. The symphony is a past ECO commission and they are playing this year in celebration of Matthews' 70th birthday. (Details of how to get the discount after the break.)

To get the discount simply quote the code PLANETHUGILL when booking by phone (020 7730 4500) or online

Elsewhere on this blog:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts this month