Friday 5 February 2021

Phaedra Ensemble - O Superman

O Superman is the debut EP release by London-based contemporary music ensemble Phaedra Ensemble, featuring vocals by Jamie Doe. The EP features Laurie Anderson's 1981 classic, O Superman in a new arrangement by Jamie Hamilton with video by Daisy Dickinson, and it marks the 40th anniversary of Anderson's iconic release.
The full EP, which is available from Bandcamp, features music by Hamilton and Leo Chadburn alongside the new version of Anderson's piece.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts this month